Appointments

In order to make an appointment, please call our Sales Department  (+31 (0)38 425 9120 (Gevavi The Netherlands) or +32 (0)13 61 84 88 (Gevavi Belgium). For direct contact with one of our sales representatives, please call or e-mail them (see the details below) 

Field sales

1. Herman Stuivenvolt
Key account manager
Phone no.: +31 (0)38 425 91 24
E-mail: hstuivenvolt@gevavi.nl

2. Henk Moonen
Representative
Cell phone no.: +31 (0)6 21 51 00 25
Fax: +31 (0)10 438 76 15
E-mail: hmoonen@gevavi.nl
District: Zuid-Holland, Zeeland, Utrecht (west side)

3. John Meijer
Representative
Cell phone no.: +31 (0)6 21 51 00 26
E-mail: jmeijer@gevavi.nl 
District: North Netherlands 

4. Werner Irmscher
Representative
Cell phone no.: +31 (0)6 21 51 00 27
Fax: +31 (0)572 39 04 47
E-mail: wirmscher@gevavi.nl
District: Overijssel, Gelderland, Noordoostpolder, Utrecht (east side)

5. Etienne Pilet
Representative
Cell phone no.: +31 (0)6 21 51 00 30
E-mail: epilet@gevavi.nl
District: Belgium , Netherlands (South), Germany

CONTACT BELGIUM

Ann Dumon
Phone no.
:  +32 (0)13 61 84 88
E-mail: ann.dumon@planeteurope.be